sometimes
2009-07-07 okay

i have scheduled myself so packed full of things i only have a few weekends free until about October -- at which point I'll have to make some new plans... but really, i have this class, and friends coming in, and family coming in, and i'm going to btown, and the campus alliance deal, and the outfront minnesota deal, and enough so that i can most of the time keep my mind off of being sad about the T&L break up. i'm trying to keep my chin up. i got a fortune cookie the other night that reminded me to do just that "time heals all wounds, keep your chin up". i'm mostly okay. i miss her. i might always miss her. but when i'm busy i'm okay and i'm hoping to be busy for long enough so that i can not be busy and be okay, eventually.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11