sometimes
2010-04-06 decided

I still miss T. I almost don't want to talk about it because then it is more present in my mind than I want it to be. As are all the thoughts that I still have in wonder. How is she doing? Is she happy? Was it hard for her to come to Minnesota over Christmas and not contact me? Lots of curiosities with nowhere to go. I wonder if/when we'll ever be in touch again. It still gets to me. The loss. Of this person. That was my love. I guess it takes quite some time to really recover from big loss. I knew this. I just haven't experienced it in a while. Sometimes I'm surprised at how well I'm doing. Sometimes I'm surprised at how it catches me (the sadness) and doesn't let go. Healing is a bitch. I've decided.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11