sometimes
2009-04-02 Focus

i talked to toni last night. our previous two talks had been pretty emotional. but last night i think we cleared some stuff up and got back on track for the low key focus on our own things right now long distance thing. which is such a relief. i got a decent nights sleep and i really knew i was feeling better when my appetite came back this am. i hit a breaking point. which caused some of the drama. and while i regret that we just went through a bit of a whirlwind, i don't really regret what came out of it. a bit of clarity. and i think we even got a little bit closer out of all that madness. so i'm feeling pretty good. i have quite a bit going on now for a while. my class is going to take a lot of my attention and time in the next 5 weeks and my cousin Avichai from Israel is coming for three weeks and also next week is Pesach. So, busy times. Good time to just focus on my stuff. Even though I miss her much.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11