sometimes
2008-02-18 midst

i don't love my job. i don't hate it. but i used to generally have this i'd rather be somewhere else feeling. and lately i have this sort of dread about leaving at the end of the day. not every day. off and on days. today i'm thinking about what there is at home waiting for me. well there are dishes and laundry and miscellaneous cleaning. there isn't even any good tv on tonight. and i'm out of netflix. clearly i need some new post work hobbies if i'd rather be at work than think up something more exciting to do than stay here. this is actually the first day i've had this dread back. it went away for a few days there. so much so that i took friday off which was SO crazy because lately i've been avoiding having extra time to myself. well i cancelled therapy because of some work meeting on thursday and then my work meeting was cancelled so i re called up therapy and asked if they'd still take me. and they will. i think tonight will be my only blah night of the week. i have stuff the rest of the week and on Sunday I leave for FLORIDA for a few days of much needed sunshine and friends.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11