sometimes
2007-05-21 el salvador

first thing i did at work today was pop online and look for tickets to el salvador & neighboring countries because my girlfriend is going to be in el salvador plus travels for 3 months starting in 25 days. i definitely want to visit her. and judging from my investigations it is definitely possible. the flights aren't ridiculously expensive. i'll just have a lot going on in late july and august with a move (out of my apt) and a trip. but i really think three months will be much less of a big deal with a visit somewhere in there. also, i am like captain waterworks. i can't contain my tears. off and on all weekend i was captain waterworks, and now even sitting at my desk i am just glad no one is coming to bother me because the tears just keep welling up. but the good news is that i'm feeling a lot stronger and more confident about meeting toni's grandma tonight. so atleast i can show up there in a good place.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11