sometimes
2006-11-14 good times

dinner with the mommy of toni went very well. we had yummy pesto and yummy broccoli and some vino. i heard some funny stories. got grilled a little with the insistence of my ladyfriend who baited her mom into asking "what are your intentions with my daughter". talk about being on the spot. but antonia also answered for me. so that was helpful. and then we watched a movie (loving ludlow) that i think both ladies enjoyed quite a bit more than i did, although i did try to get into it. i think i may be more critical of movies than even i like to admit. but man, the acting was ugh, and the writing was ugh. even so, i still really enjoyed myself and the company that i was keeping. even the company of the cosette poodle dog that was snuggling with my ladyfriend. so good times all around.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11