sometimes
2005-10-24 early lunch

it is hard getting up at 6am. especially when you know that probably nobody is going to notice when you arrive anyway, so you may as well have gotten significantly more sleep. but it's a risk i just can't take right now. this whole jobby job is just too new. i snuck out a 1/2 hour early on friday and that went unnoticed. so i guess i'm just testing the system right now. i like it when people tell me not to let the man get me down. i feel like i've heard that a lot in the last while. but the man lately has been leaving me to my own devices. so i think that's okay too.
i will take an early lunch. cause i'm fairly invisible in this place they call work. if they gave me something to do i would do it. so that's that. early lunch it is.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11