sometimes
2005-10-05 shouldn't hurt

i interviewed today for the staffing agency that contracts with the university of mn and i schooled their tests. 5 out of 5's or 4 out of 5's on all the proofreading/writing type things, and proficient enough to be recommended to any job that comes in. so that's good. only thing stupid that i did was forget my passport. which means i have to go back tomorrow. and i'm not too happy about that. but oh well. and then tomorrow night my relatives come in from israel. my uncle from ca. and my parents friend from arizona. i guess they all want to see the fall colors. or something. who knows. but now it's like 5:30 and all i had to eat was a small bowl of granola and a hard boiled egg on my way out the door. very hungry now. but happy that i had a somewhat productive day. and maybe i'll get an in at the U of M, which certainly won't hurt me at all.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11