sometimes
2005-09-02 help me find my helmet

got a new bed. it's extra smushy.
i haven't slept in it yet because i got caught up in errands yesterday and was stuck in st. louis park at my parents. which means i'm wearing the exact same thing i wore yesterday. exact.
tonight is my favorite folk duo the weepies playing a FREE (donation only) concert! how much better can it get than that?
and once my bike is all fixed up i'm excited to tool with it around town. i saw that one of the streets near my apartment, one that goes directly downtown, has a biker lane the whole way. so i will be safe. and safety is key on a bike. which is also why i have to find my helmet.
other than some annoying things to do with my mom hassling me about my life and the way i dress and my overall look ie haircut things have been going pretty smoothly. and i know that because i get up at 7 or 8 and don't spend one minute watcing tv or just biding my time. i have tons of shit to do around here. so the boston too much time on my hand funk is a thing of the past. just the funk, not my friends, who i intend to keep in very good touch with and to visit asap.
ok that's my rant. i'm off to target.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11