sometimes
2005-06-13 charm me with your Air Conditioning

laundry, magoo, lunch, magoo, chloe, phone, junebug. that is my day. so far. i am happy to report that tonight i have a date. so the day can only get better from here. not that it's been bad. it's been peaceful and productive. oh and i forgot to mention that i watched my last disc of arrested development. it is kind of therapeutic for me watching this show because it showcases a life that i do not envy. so even though i am jobless, atleast i am not michael bluth, middle child in a dysfunctional corrupt family in much debt and much craziness going around about him at all times. it is super funny! but i'm so glad it's not my life. so glad.
ps thank goodness sarah is back. even though she's not too happy about it, i am. so that means something. and i will seduce her with my newly air conditioned room. she will not resist my charm and AC.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11