sometimes
2005-04-09 all doped up


highlights from late:
-i've been fantastically soundly sleeping lately. even with company in my bed. which usually causes a somewhat distressed sleep. but looks like i finally got used to sleeping with others.
-$2 sale on ben and jerry's at super stop and shop at 1am in watertown
-offer to be on the guaranteed worker program at psg starting right after i hear from my last interview
-having sarah try foods out of her usual repetoir
-beating the literati champion, with a little help from my friend a-z wordfinder
-watching the first two discs of the latest queer as folk season. i may be addicted.

on the less bright side:
-my grandma is in hospice. there is talk of the end. and travelling to LA.
-my back has been hurting. and i've even been doing my back strengthening exercises. which means i'm often on painkillers. look at me all doped up.

that's all that i got right now.
yep.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11