sometimes
2005-02-28 a fan of mikey

animal highlights:
magoo making biscuits on my arm first thing in the morning
magoo finding a nook in my arms while i'm on the computer
chloe calming around the crazy catlike creature
clyde coming in to my room and directly falling asleep under the covers
clyde or chloe turning over a plant in the living room and me deciding to let my roomate clean up the mess (and a mess it is)

highlights of the day so far (otherwise):
i finally made the one giant pancake i'd been threatening to experiment with,
more sex and the city.
a temp agency that is working on my predicament.

on the less fun side:
i am out of touch with my parents, because i'm afraid to tell them i still haven't started working yet. it's maybe been two weeks since i spoke to them

on a more fun note:
my buddy mikey is coming to town not this weekend but the next
he is a good kid to have around
go mikey!

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11