sometimes
2005-02-25 need some lovin'

the first thing that happened when i came home from making a yummy lasagna dinner with aimee and sw involved "making biscuits" with magoo. i left the radio on for her, but she still needed some extra special human attention as soon as i walked in the door. she wouldn't even let me fill her water dish before she needed the lovin'.
i like that i have pets to report on because that isn't too distressing. the no job and no money part is distressing. so i will continue to mostly talk about the pets. chloe and clyde had a play date yesterday with emma, who is an eight month old beagle. at first they were all very excited borderline hysterical. it took probably a good 20 minutes for them to calm down. i figure next time we should meet on common ground, like the dog park, and maybe it will less of a scene. also, magoo notices when i look at her. like just a second ago she was cleaning herself and i peered over lovingly and then she stopped. i turned back to my computer, and the bath commenced. how funny. i am glad i have magoo here, because sarah won't be staying here with me atleast for a few days. i will survive, but i will miss her. maybe she will let me keep the cat to lessen her absense.
also i don't like my roomate's boyfriend, and he is staying here to take care of the dogs while my roomate is away. i hope cyd liked me because i stayed at sarah's for a couple weeks before i got this place. but anyway, i don't like d because he drank my coffee, eats fish dinners in his room with the door closed, and asks the dogwalker instead of me to walk the dogs when he wants to go skiing. i know these reasons don't add up to a reason to dislike someone, but i do anyway. i am not fixed in this opinion. it is just my current state. or non affinity toward him.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11