sometimes
2005-02-11 bite me

i think today will finally be the day that we go to the movie that we were talking about going to for quite a while but something always comes up and how can we really justify going to the movies when we don't have jobs? the plight of the non-workers.
ps the bad cat scratched me
pps i asked my friend who has a cat guide about how to deal with cats that don't play well with others and she gave me some good tips that we have to try out as well as some ideas about how to incorporate magoo into the scene
bonnie took the dogs to her vacation spot in new hampshire and i already miss them. they are so cute. clydie napped with me a little bit today. and i played with chloe last night even though i had to frequently reprimand her for wanting to bite me.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11