sometimes
2004-11-27 looking for work and a place to lie my weary head

the weekend so far has been filled with alcohol, adrian, marijuana, and mac
mac is my computer and we've been staring at each other off and on for days now
he might be my new boyfriend
sorry sw
mac the turtle is upstairs living in dirty water because of a broken filter, i do not envy mac the turtle
holy shit it's been dawning on me today how much work i still have to do and how little time i have, and all i want to do is play and not do my work, damn work
and i'm still homeless as of dec 23, but i'm looking for places in jp i just haven't made it out there to decide on anything yet
and there is the thing about being jobless, which is not good for rent paying
it's quite a life these days in beantown, quite a life

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11