sometimes
2004-04-21 declaration to a ladybug

sarah -

i was thinking about your silky smooth skin and your kissable lips.

i was thinking about writing a song for you inspired by your hugs and touches and smooches and smiles.

i was thinking about writing you a poem about your warm eyes and your open heart and your piercing gaze.

i was thinking about telling you that you challenge me to think and push me to be the best i can be.

i was thinking of letting you know that every minute with you makes me want even more.

i was hoping you'd hear that you make me feel good, and special, and proud, and adored. i was hoping i make you feel the same way.

in a declaration of love i say

you are my ladybug my lover my friend

and i love you very much indeed.

liora

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11