sometimes
2007-12-26 xmas time

i like xmas time. cept the part about coming back to work. so it's just me and one other lady in the office today. it's going to be SO quiet. which i'm looking forward too.
my back is f-ed up. after all this thyroid cancer stuff is handled i'm going to see about a chiropracter.
i'm on an iodine free diet to prepare for my radioactive iodine treatment. this means i eat a lot of fruit and unsalted nuts and dried fruit and applesauce and asparagus and steak. it's actually a delicious menu. i'm enjoying it. it involves no dairy. and i love my lattes. but it's good practice at using my willpower. and so far i'm not missing it too much.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11