sometimes
2007-07-24 so so sad

well the worst thing that could possibly happen has happened. and note that the worst is somewhat relative here. but, i have been cheated on by the kindest woman with the biggest heart in the world. i am speaking kindly of my now not current (can't even bring myself to say ex) girlfriend even though she cheated on me and broke up with me and clearly she doesn't deserve my high praise after what she did. and now our costa rica plans are all a'scutter. anyone want to join me in costa rica august 25-sept 3? seriously. i still want to go. and i don't want to let this stop me. i am still in shock. i really did not see this coming. but i do deserve better than this. much.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11