sometimes
2007-04-10 scoop

my ladyfriend asked me last night if i had posted during the day and i was like, nah, i almost did, but then decided i didn't have much to say. closer to the truth is that what's been on my mind is more private than public.
but here's what i have in lieu of sharing all my secrets: i looked up bagels today on wikipedia and it seems as though they were invented by a jewish baker in the early 17th century. that is a fun fact. i also have been reading a lot about coffee. mostly because i decided i want to know more about it. i haven't found the best coffee blend for my morning cup yet. so i'm in pursuit of that, of course. i hear rumors that A's mom makes the best cup of coffee in the world but i have yet had the occasion to see for myself. i have a picture up of my gf at work. she smiles at me when i look to the right of my computer. i have a meeting today that may be quite boring. but it's a reason to get out of the office, and i like those. i saw a lot of jonah the last week and a half. it was a good time. he's my buddy. we get along quite well. i'm pleased with that. and that is the scoop.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11