sometimes
2006-06-25 happy coffee

well let's see
pride was a good time, albeit rainy
which meant cut short early, but a good time had nevertheless
also i've tooling around in my new coche
it's been a really good time
i even took it for an elongated spin to faraway lands
and then there was a long walk, some sarah silverman, and now it is almost time to rest my weary bones before the week starts again at full tilt
i think it is funny that i get my coffee ready before i go to bed, this means that when i wake up i just press my button, go into the shower and when i get out it is all ready for me to fix in my to go cup and that makes me a happy coffee lover

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11