sometimes
2006-04-09 skip it

good news: my advisor, who had said she would Not write for me again if I apply for PhD's again (because I didn't use all of the letters that she had written the first time around) has reconsidered and will write for me (somewhat begrudgingly but not begrudgingly enough to not accept) after all.
i don't want the weekend to end. i even had friday off and i still don't want it to end.
my parents are hosting a gazillion people at their house this wednesday night for passover.
and i am going to see mr dan bernstein on thursday night. it looks to be a busy week. and then another weekend! WOOHOO. give me the weekends and let's skip the work.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11