sometimes
2006-03-02 boston boston boston boston

i had a fight with my computer at work and i WON
this means i can now receive incoming messages on aim at work (elia0039)
this changes everything... just kidding
but yeah, i was mad at my computer for a long time because it refused to do what i wanted it to do
and after all that it was a matter of removing the popup option from the toolbar altogether. i mean it should have worked when i enabled popups, but i guess it's asking to much from the computer for it to do what it says it will do.
i don't have my plans finalized set but i'm already getting excited about my boston trip. it's only 2 months away. about. and i will see LOM, SC, MM, AJR, AL, AW, JI, KC, and more! so cool. OH and I can't forget about the Weepies. Last time I saw the Weepies in concert I asked Deb Talan to be my girlfriend. And she said yes. So this time maybe I'll get a peck on the cheek or something. It will be our second date! And third and fourth if I go to all three shows. Which isn't likely. Maybe we'll go to two out of three. We shall see.
Oh and PS about idol. The boys rundown: I like Taylor,Ace, Elliot, Chris, and the guy that sang the moody blues song. I DO NOT like Gideon. I don't have such strong opinions about the rest.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11