sometimes
2005-12-07 not as cool

i have an indie radio station playing here at the front desk of the business career center. i think that's funny. and entirely inappropriate. i tried to get a folk station going but they were just talking and that was going to be boring for me. maybe i'll try them again later. in the meantime i am enjoying my new cd purchases. i listen to them on my way into work and my way home. it makes for pleasant travel. speaking of travel. never mind, there will probably be no travel news. alas. and in the meantime here i don't get lunch til late. good thing i planned ahead and brought my self a granola bar and a banana. and i will have no company today because my student workers are being usurped for the undergraduate side.
over the weekend i met a girl named sarah from ann arbor but she is not as cool as sw from ann arbor. so that was sad. that's all.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11