sometimes
2005-10-28 punkins

today was my first busy day at work that didn't involve refiling and moving books. so it was a real breakthrough. so much so that i had to run to catch my bus.
today the am has been pretty busy but now it's slowed down again. which is okay by me. i am so excited it's friday i can't even tell you. i need some more time in my bed chamber. under the snuggly covers. i can't talk about it anymore because it makes me sleepy.
this weekend there will be ikea, drinking, brunch and pumpkins.
very much fun.
ps i kicked ass on the friday crossword puzzle and finished it in less than an hour with help on only ONE letter!
YES!

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11