sometimes
2005-07-11 test prep

i'm mad at itunes. the update they made me get a while ago is still bothersome. and i'm afraid to reinstall because i don't want to lose all the music i've already uploaded. damn you mac attack.
listening to paul westerberg. that makes me smile. he is smile worthy. good old minnesotan. maybe he's related to dylan.
all my friends/family that was at the winnipeg folk festival get back today. i am excited to hear how it went, even though i am insanely jealous. i am making it my plan, and i am determined, to get there next year. mark my words. whatever it takes. maybe i'll break in new credit card for it. we shall see. i stlil have a year.
i'm thinking about law school.
i'm going to a bunch of test prep and see how it goes. test me i'm ready.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11