sometimes
2005-06-29 homey homefries

i had my SAT tutoring interview and i'm hopeful. i will hear later today or tomorrow.
sarah is gone again. she is a resident of commercial airlines. maybe she will have to change her permanent address.
after returning from the airport, again, i took i super long delicious nap with magoo. i awoke past noon, made some lunch, and got ready for my interview. which maybe lasted 15 minutes. mostly i think he just wanted to meet me to make sure i was a real person and not just a resume. after all this bad car karma i could use some good news.
i am looking forward to my ann arbor trip. and hoping i might have some netflix to watch tonight. starting to wonder what my apartment will look like minus bonnie, the pups, and all her goods and services. hopefully me abanddb can make it homey again quick.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11