sometimes
2005-06-20 i will be mad

i'm mad at the waltham police for accusing me of being involved in a hit and run accident when i had sarah's car. it just didn't happen. and now we have to fight it. and i'm really frustrated about having to fight about something that didn't happen.
i super extra cleaned our apartment today. it smells like cleaning liquids now. even though bonnie drank my last diet coke. which is annoying. drinking my diet coke when i have plenty is one thing, and not a big deal at all. but the last one? i was counting on that last one to get me through the day. but luckily i had just gone shopping and replenished my supply. yes, so once i found that out i didn't want to clean the apartment anymore. but i did anyway. cause i'm a good kid.
and magoo was biting me today. i kept trying to pet her and play with her like she looked like she wanted and she kept trying to bite me. she even nipped at my arm when i was playing baseball. not even in the midst of pettings. it must be payback for leaving her alone yesterday night. she must have gotten lonely. damn biting magoo. she doesn't usually bite. so i was all sorts of "magoo! stop that".
and i still haven't heard from my temp people about that harvard job. i will call them first thing tomorrow. i figured i should give them a little space to figure things out. but that doesn't always go so well. no more space. i will hound you til you get me that job. that way i can afford to buy the refrigerator that my roomate owns and wants us to buy. i don't want to own a refrigerator. but we do what we gotta do. she can take whatever she wants from that apartment, and it will be most everything. but if she leaves with the fridge i will be mad.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11