sometimes
2005-05-24 hold off and stick em up

today we took kl to the airport right on time but she had to sit around for quite a while anyway, which sucks. we should just go pick her up and make her stay longer. i think.
also, i watched a lot of arrested development this A.M. and it's really very funny. i have more on the way and some Oz. Because I also like that show.
This weekend I get the puppies to myself because my roomate will be out of town so that means I get to watch them. Hooray! Poor Chloe had her crate lined with just newspapers today, probably cause she made a mess last night. Newspapers are not that comfortable to sleep on. Especially when you are a little puppy and you eat newspapers anyway. I guess it's something to do. I hope too many newspapers for dinner won't hurt a puppy.
this weekend will have rock concerts, rock operas and rockport. or maybe just one of the three. who knows.
goodish news on the job scene but i won't make any public declarations just yet. gotta hold off still.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11