sometimes
2005-05-01 hello, yes, hello

it was fun being reunited with the puppies after their long stay away. i have had some quality time with both of them. and they both seem to remember me. chloe is my own little doggie puppet, and aimee and bonnie refer to her as. she sits on me and looks pleased. it is a very fun time.
tonight there is a drag show, and dinner. dinner and drag. that's one of the bonuses of the JP.
my highlight from the weekend so far involved me, sw, and mkm sitting around friday night playing the scrabble and shooting the shit. my all time favorite highlight from that event includes sarah and i fake calling each other on the tellie while mkm was on the phone with sd, yes, hello, hello sd? yes, hi. beebooboopoobeepoobeep

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11