sometimes
2005-04-18 opus

i don't have the internet anymore
so i'm a journeyman jigolo roaming around the town for an internet connection
it is probably best that way
i'm thinking
today we say some runners, and they looked happy and tired at the same time
and we've seen some movies. bad education gets an A plus plus. Ocean's Twelve I can't even rate because we didn't finish it. And Closer gets 4 out of 5 stars. It's time for some more netflix! Yay netflix!
I like Rockport a lot. I didn't know I was going to like it so much and then I did. I especially like driving my roomate's convertable to Rockport. Hair in the wind, jammin' the tunes. Nice Nice day. And Marblehead is fun too. Sometimes New England is just too cute.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11