sometimes
2005-02-23 charge away

i love television without pity
check it out at televisionwithoutpity.com
especially the part where they make fun of "the killer" on american idol
also, my readership seems to have boosted by nearly 300 hits in a very short amount of time. i don't know how it happened. it's a mystery to me.
another mystery to me is my popping jaw. why to i pop all of a sudden. there is rumor that it has to do with grinding teeth, but i don't have the headaches of grinding teeth. so who knows about that also.
and i have somehow come upon s's itchy scratchy stress rash and i'm wondering if it is related to the dogs that i let sleep with me. i will cut them out of the bed action and see if i clear up. otherwise i may move to plan b.
and today is maybe the day that s takes me up on the coupon exchange that involves me going to any movie she so chooses. which will mean i will probably go to a really bad meet the fockers sort of film or a really bad scare the shit out of me sort of film. ah what i do for my love.
i have the travel bug. too bad i can't go spend the money i don't have. i don't even have a credit card to charge a vacation. i will look into that. charge charge away.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11