sometimes
2005-02-18 my aminals: clyde, chloe and mac

now that i live with two little dogs aka monsters aka clydie and chloe aka we lick anything i never am at a loss for a companion. take right now. i woke up, got a glass of orange juice, and the two little monsters discovered i had left my bed chamber open and made their grand entrance into my bed. i played with chloe for about half an hour, we play a game i like to call airplane and then i had to lecture her about no biting (she's a playful biter) and then i had my first shower of the day (otherwise known as a good licking from chloe). now chloe is peacefully staring out my window. the pets in this town love my windows. and clyde went to hide under the covers and is snortlepopping and sleeping near my leg. i have set up a little fortress of pillows around my computer to prevent any dogs from doing anything to mac. the rest of the contents of my room the dogs can do whatever they choose with, but mac is sacred.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11