sometimes
2004-12-24 downsizing

i am worried about the t on xmas eve
everyone says it'll be fine but i'm am still unsure
but i always get to the airport early, i'm not a rusher like some people i know
my bag is quite heavy, even with the downsizing i did
i hope they don't make me pay extra, i always worry about that and it's never a problem, except when i went to england, then it was a problem. i remember unloading my bag at the check in. i don't remember what happened to my stuff. perhaps my parents brought the extras home.
anyway, i have nearly all the clothes that are in my regular wearing schedule with me. minus a few towels that wouldn't fit and need to be left with LOM. along with assorted goods.
poor North Hall. they will be sad without me and sw. we were the life of the party. now the party has moved to jp.


back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11