sometimes
2004-12-15 ready

my mom just wrote me an e-mail wishing me good luck for tomorrow. i think that's cute. she hasn't written me an e-mail since i was away in england. but i guess since i haven't been on the phone lately she wanted to get to me somehow. i like the sentiment but i'm pretty much all nerves right now. i've been keeping it together i think for the most part but i woke up today with all sorts of butterflies. i think i might go for a nice walk today while it's still sunny. that may help with my butterflies, and focus.
i can't even list all the things that are messed up right now because the list is too long. i can tell you that i'm trying to get it together.
i hope if and or when i get a job they offer a nice medical package so i can be in therapy. i think i could use some. my parents tried to get me to go as a kid but i rejected it big time. but it might be that i'm ready now.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11