sometimes
2004-11-11 who knows

i have gotten some important things done, but per usual i have two full work days left until i turn in part three of my thesis, which means it's really crunch time, again
my professor who read over my personal statement said that i should take myself out for a drink, because it's looking good
i was happy about that
tonight my ladyfriend took me out for a night on the town, in a three block radius
twas yummy, especially since we hadn't eaten any meals yet all day, except the waiter was overselling his drinks to my generous girlfriend who bought into his antics, or maybe she just wanted a drink who knows

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11