sometimes
2004-10-15 hard

alack, i have good reason for not getting out of bed and that is my head stuffy sinus flemmy cold thing that i have going on over here and all the meds and the oj and the fluids don't seem to be kicking it anytime fast my head is in a bubble and i can't snap out of it
in the meantime i'm doing my laundry and reading stuff about the law hoping that it will sink in my favorite quote of the week is when sw stopped reading my law essay because she said it was in a different language
i shared that with kh and she found it amusing as well
my highlight of the week so far was the hot dressed like a librarian michelle tea coming to simmons to talk about sex and her graphic novel. she was just as cool in person as i imagined her to be. although i still think valencia, her first book, is her finest work to date. it's hard to top a first book i think, especially if your first book rocks pretty hard core.

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11