sometimes
2004-09-16 both ways

damn necklace still hasn't arrived

the big o will send another but will it get here before the next birthday?

stupid girl sending my gf flowers created quite a stir. i don't get why she won't go away.

and i spoil you.

in my own way.

and that should be the only way you are spoiled. at least like that.

she should give you a fucking check. not fucking roses. and yes it still upsets me.

and i'm still really mad at her.

and i'm tangentially mad at you for letting her participate in your life like she does.

that's not me. i do my best. and i try to give you what you need. and i hate feeling like it's not enough. and you let me feel like that when you say that it was something you needed, and then backtrack and say you wouldn't have needed it if you didn't get it, so which is it? can you have it both ways. because i don't think so. i guess there is still more to talk about. even though you are emotionally drained. sorry about that part.



back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11