sometimes
2004-08-03 news of the behind schedule

the good news that the deadline for my paper has been moved until monday

the bad news is that means i'll spend some of this weekend working on my paper

the good news is that i needed that time, so it's a relief

the bad news is that i needed that time, so there goes the weekend

i didn't do my reading for class today either because i was busy doing my paper, but we're watching a movie in class so i'm hoping the reading won't be a big deal

i'm planning to get the bulk of my paper done

tomorrow cause i have a whole big free day it sounds like all i have going on is this paper but that's not really true i played scrabble with sarah last night and had sushi and went to junebug and yes, that's my story

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11