sometimes
2004-07-25 back to my friends

i spent last night until 3am watching sex and the city and so far today i've spent 11am-2 watching. i'm either addicted, avoiding my work, or both.

i'm doing laundry so my brother has some clean things when he comes. and then i plan to get a few hours of work in before six feet under tonight. i love the sunday night hbo lineup. always, sundays... so catchy.

one of my colleagues did her master's thesis on blogging. it was really interesting. there is a whole world of bloggers out there. some of them even get book deals. who knew?

i almost beat LOM last night. it was so close, and it was a tragic ending that caused my downfall. but i challenge you again! i will not accept defeat!

back to my friends charlotte, carrie, samantha and miranda...

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11