sometimes
2004-07-22 in the meantime

i have kerataconus in my eyes which means i need new glasses so i can see better and i need to be ever vigilant because it's likely that my eyes will change at a slightly faster rate than normal, the good news is that mostly this condition does not require surgery, the bad news is that i may outgrow glasses wearing and for the sake of my eyes will have to switch to hard contacts, i don't know how my eyes can get that bad because both of my parents need glasses and they haven't had to switch to hard contacts but i'm not the doctor

also i've been slacking on my office job lately, because my lady boss hasn't been in so i haven't either, i suppose i'll just have to catch up next week

i'm not too excited for the weekend because i have A LOT of work to do and it is imperative that it gets done because my brother comes in next thursday and i have to be free to show him around the town and take him to a concert at the fleet pavillion, which is right by where the harbor cruise was at

i've also been slacking on mailing cass her wedding photos that i got off my digital camera, but i'm sure she has many photos to keep her busy in the meantime

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11