sometimes
2004-06-30 don't ask

it's been a big day

my big day involved my first day of my summer class, 100 plus pages plus a paper assigned for thursday, returning movies at hollywood, eating by my lonesome with a book at steve's greek, stopping for b&j to share with ms. w on my way home, two hot games of scrabble, trying to remember the line that i was going to incorporate into a song but then forgot, afternoon iced coffee to get my thinking cap revved up, scrabbling with rattier, still getting womped, discussing friends past, discussing travel in the eastern european region, getting frustrated by a young colleague, trying to think of a paper topic as i have about a month to write a research paper, and on top of all that i managed to catch my morning supplement of judging amy (i don't know why i like that show, i just do, don't ask me why).

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11