sometimes
2004-06-09 lucky for them

i finally got logged in to write an entry. yay!

also, i got locked out of my room today. i went out to pee in the morning and came back to discover my door locked. i didn't think it was locked. well anyway they came to open it within a few minutes, and i didn't get charged so that was good. but then i came in and discovered that a sheet had been put on my desk saying that my room was inspected for safety checks and it was fine. so then i started to suspect whoever came to check my room of locking me out. maybe they thought i was gone and left my door unlocked by accident, and then they locked it when they left. either way, that is the first time that has happened. and i'm not entirely sure it was my fault. but it was hot and i was sleep dazed so who knows.

sometimes i don't know who sarah is talking about on her website and i think hey, is that about me? but then i think this last one isn't. but i don't know who it's about so i just don't know.

i'm very excited to be in mn. i think i checked out a few days ago. that can't be good. but i'm so ready it's hard not to check out. mn here i come! get ready.

tomorrow i give a prospective gcser a tour of school/campus/etc and her mother will be there too. no one was available at the grad admissions office so they called me. liora will do it! well i guess it's a good thing. i'm not really a schmoozer but i will give my honest opinion, and i happen to like the program/school etc so lucky for them...

back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11