sometimes
2004-05-25 she's smart

where did all my funny go? i feel like i used to be funny. or did i make that up?

tomorrow will be a good day. i will conjure up my inner resources and start my thesis. it's very hard to be self-motivated. but the alternative is to go stir crazy and that is not good for anyone.

does she miss me when she kicks me out? she says i have to read and then go to sleep. i would have said i want you to stay over but she gave me the "this is just something i have to do look" so i didn't mention it. sometimes i want to treat this time as vacation and have fun and spend time with my girlfriend and forget that there is something i should be doing. but my girlfriend won't let me do that. she wants me to do things other than her. that's probably smart. she's a smarty sometimes. good thing one of us is smart.



back & forth
*
recently...

Big life changing news - 2010-04-15
decided - 2010-04-06
Full month off - 2010-02-16
this will do - 2010-01-26
nyc new year - 2010-01-11